Lighthouse (LP) 2011

Lighthouse (LP) 2011


320k MP3 Bundled Zip Archive

John Orr Franklin’s third CD release entitled Lighthouse is an album with an overall theme of light, love and the choices that we all face in life. The album expands on John’s catalog with a production theme defined as much by the ambient and trance qualities of the drum programming as well as it is defined by the progressive rock orchestrations of his previous releases.

released August 9, 2011

Also available on CD via Amazon!

Add To Cart

01. Love Light Alive
02. Deep Inside
03. Energy
04. Infinity
05. Hypnotized
06. Adrift
07. Lighthouse
08. The Choice
09. A Different Path
10. Shine
11. Mountains