Life is the Dream (LP) 2016

Life is the Dream (LP) 2016


320K MP3 Bundled Zip Archive

Full album Streaming Preview available here

A compilation of all the digital singles I released in 2016. Life is the Dream reflects an artist in transition and a world in turmoil. 2016 was a year that had many highs and mostly lows it seemed. I'm not sure where we're heading but I'm still on board and my boat hasn't gone under yet and for that, I am truly thankful. I'm looking forward to the future and ready to move on into new waters! ;-) - JOF

Add To Cart

01. Stand or Fall
02. I Magi Nation
03. The Hunger
04. Melting Down
05. Timeless
06. Life is the Dream
07. Emotional Vampires
08. Just a Man
09. Eternity
10. Dreaming Out Loud